Photographs of Prague


Prague, Czech Republic

Prague Castle

I first visited Prague when I was sixteen. Looking back I remember the Opera House, the Palace, of course Charles Bridge, and rain. I also remember, more then anything, a secret garden.

This month is going to be about Prague.

I will be posting new photos for sale as posters on my store site. I will also be posting a series of stories this month about my most recent trip to Prague including travel tips and photos.

And to start off the New Year follow this link to the first series of my Prague stock photography.

-Keep an eye on the site to find out about the secret garden.

Published by

themonicastoreblog

I love to travel and I love taking pictures.

Leave a Reply

